34. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/07/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a 100% optimist. Of course I also have tough moments, but I keep my head up and I never lose a hope in better future. I guess that is why I am here. I had some relationships that failed but I don’t judge on my future by my past. That is why I believe imam gonna improve myself, not repeat my mistakes and find a better man for myself here. I think life is so diverse that my interests may change every day. I love traveling, and I hope my future man will share it with me cause it doesn’t matter where you are, it is important who you are with. Right? I also do sports cause I try to keep myself fit as I lead a healthy lifestyle and I believe it also helps me to stay in a better spiritual condition. I also do a bit of dancing, but ī am not that good at it, but I do like it. I am very open-minded and eager to learn everything new, so I would also love to share interests of my man n matter what it might be.

Partner I'm looking for

I heard man are afraid of women lawyers…. So I definitely want to find one who will not be afraid with a smart woman. I want a man who will be smarter, stronger inside, firmer believer in love and that things should be fixed when they get broken, not that you should drop you old one and get a new one. Then I believe we will be real life partners!

This user does not have any video.