43. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/08/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Perfumer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am from those single ladies who haven’t met their soul mate. I really want to start serious relations and go with my partner through the life. The most cherished wish for me now is to build a family. I’m sure that I’m ready for this and I want to devote my life to a one person. I like spending warm summer evenings with my friends and talking till the morning. I like meeting new interesting people and reading new books. I’m very romantic person and wait the same from my partner. I like spring and the melody or rain.

My hobbies

perfumes, cycling, walking, cooking, painting

Partner I'm looking for

My partner should be a clever man with a good sense of humor and positive attitude to the life. I want to find an honest man who has a lack of warm and love in his life. I hope you also want to meet someone with whom you’d be able to spend evening cuddling and watching some film. I want him to be a lovely husband and a good friend. It’d be perfect if he also likes sport and has an active life. I don’t have some special requirements because I just want to be happy and enjoy my life. If you trust online dating sites and like Ukrainian girls then write me and we’ll see if we pass to each other.

This user does not have any video.