34. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/07/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am traditional Ukrainian lady which means that in family man will be head of family, I will always proud to him , always will listen to him , always will do the best for him , he always will be only one man in my life, I will take care of him and our family, I will always take care of our family house, take it in order , any time my husband back home I’ll wait for him in a good mood and always will be food which I cooked by my hands on table, I with pleasure will show him my love and only to him in our family bedroom, I’ll be sensitive and will pleasure my man best way. I will be with my Only man in good times and we together will go through troubles . Always! That is family for me , that is how lived my parents , my grandparents. I put the well being of my family ahead of yourself. I’ll never put myself first. It is bad for the husband , children and the family is not given proper care.

Partner I'm looking for

I will be always proud of my husband. For me my husband will be the best husband in the World, I’ll never (does not matter what happen between us) say bad things about him. I’ll never say the bad things to our friends and to my husband. My husband would be my only man. I never believe that when the husband is at work, I can play with any other man. I believe I will be married my husband for all life , many, many years . My husband would be my only man in good times and bad. In good times, We both will work together to make our family union more stronger and in bad times, will support each other

This user does not have any video.