Viktoriya

38. Lugansk, Ukraine
id74931
8
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/09/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • hairdresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a Ukrainian woman with a big pure heart. I am kind and open.I consider myself an honest person and a true friend. Friends consider me naive, well, I do not know, they know better! In any case - I am not ashamed of it. I like to trust others, because in fact there are a lot of good people around. Since childhood, I believe in the principle of the boomerang, perhaps this is my main life motto "the evil comes back" and yet "the more you give, the more comes to you." I do not understand selfish people, I feel sincerely pity for them, because it is such a happiness to care, to love, to help others!

My hobbies

Horse-riding, roller-skating

Partner I'm looking for

What am I looking for in a man? Family oriented. He is smart. Great listener and easy to talk to. Have a smile that make me think of him all day whenever he is on my mind (which I am sure it will be all the time . And most of all he who's honest, caring, kind, sincere and smart. Someone I can say "That man" when someone ask me who is my love one!

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send