Anastasia

27. Odessa, Ukraine
id74966
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/06/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very optimistic, sociable, smilingand easy-going person. I never give up! I am very supportive, helpful and caring lady. I am very feminine lady and I was brought in strong family traditions, so I am very family-oriented and responsible lady. I am sweet and mild woman and I like affection and romance. At the same time I can be very adventurous and funny. I am a passionate personality, I like showing my feelings to my man. I am not materialistic person, you will understant that, when I tell you a little more about myself. I am very loyal and hate betrayal. Honesty is the best policy for me. My first interests is medicine, I always try to cultivate in this field. I am the best cook in Odessa! )))) All my friends say so. I am an expert in Ukrainian and Ruissian cuisines! I hope I will learn how to cook some exotic dishes. I lik traveling and discovering new interesting places. Hope to travel with my beloved one. One of my hobbies is theatre, I adore watching acting very close! I like picnics very much, communication with nature is very important for me. I dream to visit mountains with my secold halfone day!

My hobbies

theatre, cinema, cooking, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I wish to find a real partner, a man, who will be my husband, lover, best friend. My dream man is caring, loving, strong, supportive affectionate and romantic. My right man should be ready to share any moments in life with me.

Video
This user does not have any video.