29. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/17/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Artistic Director
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hi! Here I want to tell some words about my character.)) I’m friendly, faithful Lady and with a kind heart and beautiful smile. )) I am open and easy-going person who love life and can value every mometn. )) I am ready for serious relationship and want to make my Man the happiest man in the world. )) I am a family oriented woman. I do not want to play, i want to love and to give happiness!))

My hobbies

I like reading, walking, traveling (I like to see new countries and cultures, meet new people), cooking (very tasty dishes haha), etc. I practice yoga every day, and it fulls me with positive energy and life. So, I am ready to share it with you. ))

Partner I'm looking for

I’m a romantic person with serious intention to meet some special with a heart that wants to be filled with love and passion from his beloved.I want to have my own nest, my cozy home, and my beloved husband. And I know I will succeed, cuz I’m ready for it! But I can be a little hesitate when I really like a Man, so it would be great if you are brave and take our relations under your control.)) I just want to be a Little Princess for my Man, who is weak, loving, caring, affectionate woman beside my Man. It’s possible only with a strong Man. So yes, I’m looking for a Man with big and kind heart, good sense of humor, strong beliefs, and strong hands to cuddle me and never let me go.. ))) I want him to treat me as if I am the Only Woman in the world. I will appreciate and love him with all my heart and soul, thoughts and passions.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.