Natalia

 42. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id75070
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/24/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I've been told, I am sexy and smart but who hasn't been told that:))) Whether it is true or not?? I believe you can decide on your own while talking to me:))) I consider myself as a pretty calm, communicable and truthful person. People say that I am rather purposeful. My motto is "Don't stop, never give up !!!"I am pretty different at home and outside of it. At home around, my family I am less pushy, much calmer. I enjoy coziness and fond of designing my house. I like cooking a lot. So if you come one day, I will treat you with something special from our traditional cuisine ;-) I have a lot of friends, and I have my little angel, my 10 years old daughter Polina, but still my life is not complete...

Partner I'm looking for

There's something very important missing in my heart. Do you know what I am talking about? Yes, you're absolutely right. I am looking for love because isn't it the main engine of life? Hope, you are for the same purpose here:-) I am looking for a confident man with a loving, caring, genuinely kind heart and a passion for his partner, his children, his friends and his home. Hope it is you, who read these words:-)

Video
This user does not have any video.