Olga

26. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id75109
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/14/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

To my way of thinking, I am a versatile person. There is abundant evidence that I have a lot of goals in my life and try to realize them. It has long been known that the more people work the sooner receive a reward for their labor. This aspect is of vital importance and plays a prominent role in my life. I work as a teacher, but the most important my dream is to become an announcer on TV. Also I dream to play the role of a lady in a medieval movie. Two years ago I was studying at the acting school, also was engaging in sports dances. Recently I have finished modeling agency. It stands to reason that I am sociable, cheerful girl. Prefer be always beautiful because it is very important. I think there is a man who will appreciate my efforts. I think a girl should improve herself and cut a dash. To add to it I like cooking very much. I often experiment with food and love to please others with my creations

My hobbies

sing

Partner I'm looking for

When I was a child I dreamed of having a handsome prince that comes in a white horse with flowers and ask me to marry him and be happy forever. Unfortunately when I have got older I see that the reality is different, but that doesn’t mean that I can not live happy or have someone that respect me and give me all the love. Having an ideal relationship is not a fairy tales, ideal relationship is when there are respect, love, support, affection, honestly and friendship between members of the family. It is the key for all the other needs.

Video
This user does not have any video.