Elena

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id75310
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/17/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Model
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a single ukraine women. I am cheerful, kind, purposeful, little dreamer. I love my family and friends, for my family - the most valuable thing in life. In people I appreciate honesty, sincerity, sociability, self-confidence and achieve their goals. A distinctive feature of my character is that I always want to help people. I want to get married so that's why I came in to ukrainian alliance community amd here I am lookinf for you ;-) About interests, I love outdoor activities at any time of the year. I love fishing, picking mushrooms in a forest in winter to ski skating. At the same time I love the big city, traffic, walk in the park or just the beautiful streets, visit museums, theaters, opera. My dream is to dance the waltz at the famous Vienna ball. I try to find my love in ukraine but now I am sure that dating sites best for me course I am a model and have no time to know a person better that on online dating site.

Partner I'm looking for

He should be intelligent, interesting, have a good sense of humor, love animals and nature, be romantic. If you are a man seeking woman for real love, you are honest and kind, wrote me ;-)))

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.