Elena

43. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id791015
9
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/23/1978
  • none
Self development
  • university
  • Sales
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an optimist, I love my life and I try to get as much as I can from it. I'm funny and have a good sense of humor, I like to talk with people and make them laugh. I am forgiving by my nature but I will never forgive betrayal. In relations with a man I'm very romantic, devoted, caring and loving. Love me and I'll love you even more. I am a kind of woman who doesn't need too much to be happy, I need just to be with my beloved man. I really enjoy outdoor activities, travelling, reading and learning about the world. I am always happy to have friends over for dinner, watch movies and play in something. Often i visit theater and cinema, i like to take part in different cultural events in my city. In school and Univercity years i was into freestyle wrestling team, so you can feel safe and relaxed walking with me around dark street in night.

My hobbies

travelling,cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I want my man to be reliable, kind, loving, caring, devoted and smart, I describe a perfect man, but you know, it usually happens that the person you fall in love with doesn't match the criterias and the picture you had in your head about your beloved. So I give a chance to a man even if he doesn't have all those qualities I'm looking for in a man. I don't care about the appearance, but I really care about man's soul, if he has kind soul, he's beautiful inside-out.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send