43. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/22/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • manicurist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I never complain and most of the time won’t say if something is bad if it is really so. I prefer to go through this life with my head up and a smile on my face. I will look just gorgeous and breath taking on the darkest day of my life. If you look at my photos you will agree that I am tender and feminine someone to hold to your heart. I take care of myself and not just working out but also staying young and beautiful as I believe that the discipline starts with yourself. Do I fall into that category of the single ladies to be asked for a girl date here?

My hobbies

I could say a lot here as the list of things I love doing varies from my job that is my hobby up to playing billiards and biking. But I will say that I am lucky to work in the sphere of beauty and helping other women stay stylish as well.

Partner I'm looking for

I am over the teen world of pink dreams that usually lead nowhere. You are a real man who will stand by my side not making me worry. The main idea is that you are a provider and the head of the family and at the same time you have my support and inspiration. Be open to going out from time to time to see people and meet friends. I keep my house neat and clean and you will never see mess over there. You accept my daughter as part of me. What is your answer to this one of the women seeking men?

This user does not have any video.