25. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/25/1992
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I’m a very merry, joyous and active girl. I prefer healthy life style. I try to take from life everything I can, go through life with a smile and hope. For my age, I have achieved a lot of success: I have a great job, which I just love. I think it is very important to deal with the work that you love! Then you will be successful. I have my best parents in the world who taught me and showed me by their example that the age is not important in a relationship at all! I am ready to travel and want to see the whole world. I have marked the beginning of the execution of this dream and I want to continue. Therefore, I am open to leave Ukraine. I'm not just a pretty face and I'm really intelligent and well educated, so I have a good knowledge when it comes to a lot of subjects like art, history and politics.

Partner I'm looking for

I am here with only serious intentions to find my person once and forever. I am not a kind of person who will try with everyone. I am looking for ONE man, MY man. I am clean, beautiful and sensual flower for my special man... so I want him to be attentive, caring, polite and loving. Only real feelings, no pain, please. I don't care about your age because age doesn't mean anything when it comes to love. I have a lot of examples of happy couples with a huge age difference (my parents!) in my life and this people are very happy. Tired to wait for you, the Hero of my life!

This user does not have any video.