31. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/23/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Own Business
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a romantic, sincere, kind, sympathetic woman, and I am very tired of loneliness and longing. I'm always open to everything new, so I'm here with the hope to achieve their goal. Someone said that the ideal woman should be "as the main kitchen, a lady in society, and her lover in bed." I agree. My life is happy, but it lacks the missing component, which can be separated from the love of a true partner in life - this family idyll and her husband. They say that opposites converge. Who knows ... I like to be dressed elegantly and well, I am a young woman and my appearance means a lot to me. I am a very active person and I like to use my time effectively, I enjoy every minute of my life, learn the essence of life and feel gratitude for the beauty of this world. I believe in love without borders, without rules and laws. I always try to find positive aspects in all moments of life. I'm the girl who will cherish every moment of life, cherish every minute spent with your loved one.

My hobbies

singing, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet a real man who is good, friendly, kind, who loves life and children. I want my man was caring and loving. And I'm going to give him the love and care in return. All I need is someone who makes my heart beat faster! I'm not too demanding for her future husband. I believe that the relationship in the first place is a lot of work, and then the main thing is that two people want to work for a relationship, want to develop and make it better.

This user does not have any video.