25. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/08/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My name is Marina. My friends call me Marinka. This year I graduated from the University. I am a lawyer, but unfortunately to work as a lawyer in my town is impossible, so at the moment I'm unemployed. I love outdoor activities. I love to ride a bike. I dream about roller skating and ice skating. I think in future I will realize my dreams. I am a lonely girl from an ordinary family who wants to meet a man and to love. I am a full of energy woman, I am active, funny, loving and caring woman. You should know me better)

My hobbies

I love bikes. This is my hobby since childhood. I remember the first my ride and the first fall. So I am still ride and fall) I am not professional so constantly falling, but that does not stop me. Also, I love Pole Dance. I like to watch Pole Dance

Partner I'm looking for

The perfect man for me is the one who will love me and appreciate. Beauty to me means absolutely nothing. For me, the main thing that he has to be kind and cheerful. Now it is very difficult to find a really good man. Compassions are most important. It does not matter whether we have common interests, I will respect all of what he will do. If I find such man I will love him appreciate and preserve.

This user does not have any video.