30. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/19/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a tall, slender girl who aspires to new knowledge and feelings. I'm sure you'll sink into the depths of my eyes. The aroma of my hair will attract you as a child wants candy. I have sustained. I particularly funny and easy. I love to read books, attend cultural events. My goal is to have a stable life and meet your other half. I am very open-minded, motivated young lady who absolutely knows what he wants out of life, and is a reliable person to love and be loved, a wonderful family, a job I would like to. I love taking care of myself and my house, I like to be different and stand out from the crowd. I love traveling and dream of going to Paris with my beloved man. I am free, bright girl, fun, with me you will never be bored.

My hobbies

business training

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for my life partner, a friend of my soul, the love of my heart. I am eager to find your soul mate, the one person with whom I feel comfortable and welcome, c whom I can share my feelings. You are the person who will be the head of the family, reliable and strong. But you also gentle and attentive, pleasant and fun. We will live to the full, will travel, discover the world together and find something new. We will never be bored)) What is really important to me is to meet a good man with a good heart, and has a strong sense of love, devotion and values in a relationship. Consider important traits such as kindness, loyalty, good sense of humor, a willingness to support and understand give good advice. It would be very good if the man was also romantically)))) For me it does not matter your status and age.

This user does not have any video.