Maria

32. Chuguev, Ukraine
id82608
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/03/1985
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Well, guys, I hope that looking at my pictures and my video you will see a cheerful and positive person. I believe that whatever happens it always happens for better and I try always to be with people who stay positive as well. I like to help people and not really being a life coach I still have helped many people to come back to normal life. Even some of my friends. I am romantic and I like to dream but my job still keeps my very logical sometimes even when I don’t work. I always name things with their names not hiding anything because I value honesty in relations with people. I like to be active even when I have free time for just sitting on my sofa and watching tv (well, I do that too of course sometimes ;)))). I adore dancing, painting, skiing, bicycling. I wish I could travel more because I like to learn about new cultures and the world in general.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man who is down to earth, not a snob, easy going and likes to laugh. I am a simple person and I want a man who leads/or at least wants to start to lead a healthy lifestyle. I want to be with the one who wants simple life, who appreciates what life gives to us.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.