Anna

34. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
id82656
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/22/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a romantic and passionate young lady, kind, attentive, caring, sympathetic and optimistic in life. I consider myself a loyal, truthful and caring, especially for a single partner in my life, and I hope that I will find you soon. I love my job, but I know what I'm meant to be a wife and I want to belong to the man. I want to establish a relationship for life, and I want to have love, respect, and mutual care in my future marriage. My career has taken place, I have many friends, I am an independent woman, but lonely! I am open for friendship, romance, love, and I'm ready to share it. And how about you?)))

My hobbies

growing flowers

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who wants to discover and share the ultimate happiness, affectionate, passionate, courageous and responsible. The age difference is not a matter for me. I appreciate the individuality in the first place. I am looking for someone with whom I can get lost in conversation with as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other's arms. I want to share my thoughts and feelings with my partner .. He's sincere in his feelings and self-confident. He is a well-rounded personality and good company.

Video
This user does not have any video.