29. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/11/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager of tourism
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm one of those single ladies who appreciates the possibilities to discover new people here on woman dating site. I'm easy-going and sociable, like meeting with new people, that's why I try to travel every time I have a possibility. I hope to find love site where I'll meet the man I'll be happy with.

My hobbies

I am a versatile girl...I have many Hobbies....I do not like to sit idly by....I like beautiful ribbons to make bows ,hair clips ...I love to give gifts that I made with their own hands....because I love coffee I make crafts from coffee beans....itself praise ...:)...very beautiful handmade items derived from coffee beans.......I love to collect a variety of unusual and interesting small boxes....I recently cooked a decorative soap.. in the form of any of the figures. but it is very time consuming and at the moment I stopped....in General I have a lot of practice...I am all about their hobby will tell you personally....:)

Partner I'm looking for

I try to find in this dating site the a single man who has the same points of view as I do. I need an intelligent, calm and hilarious person, who is quite self-confident and ready for family and children.

This user does not have any video.