Sandra

23. Kahovka, Ukraine
id83554
Appearance
  • 93 lb - 42 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/14/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • hairdresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very sweet girl… I am always positive and smiling) Life is nice and I enjoy every day and have much optimism about the future)) I am like a cat) I am tender and soft.) I like to hug and to kiss. I never hide my emotions) I am like an open book) I am like a doll… I am not tall like a model but I am a photo model) I like to try different images, to change… But it is only outside! Inside I am a very devoted girl and will give my heart only to one man! My heart is very fragile… Please keep it safe) It needs love, care and attention. I think, I am a creative person) My work is a hairdresser… I am like an artist in this sphere. I like to make people beautiful and to bring them good mood) And I am very interested in the real meeting! I believe in the power of letters but I want to be happy, touching my Man, and not just receiving letters from him!

My hobbies

photo, art

Partner I'm looking for

I wish to meet a man who will be my best friend, whom I will trust, whom I will tell all my secrets and thoughts, i wish to share all moments with him and always be together. I want to meet a kind, honest, understanding man, who knows how to love, who wants to create happy and romantic relations. I am sure if we meet, we will make our lives much happier. I really wish to be happy with YOU!

Video
This user does not have any video.