40. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/30/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I came to this site with one aim - to find lover man! I am looking for true and honest love. I never stop at nothing! I am kind, tender, easy-going, honest, optimistic and open for new experiences. I enjoy sport, travelling and cooking. My friends say that i cook delicious! I am ukrainian and we have very good kitchen. I am a journalist and I really like my job because it involves travel and communication. I have a big house, the windows of which, I love to see how the early morning fog on the river trail. My life is beautiful and every morning I wake up with this idea. My friends say that I am very "light" and kind. Maybe it really is true, because I have many friends and no enemies possible. I often visit the holy places, and in my house there is a small iconostasis. But I'm not obsessed with religion. I am a very ordinary way of life in all its manifestations. And now I come to this site in order to build a real strong family and believe that desires come true!

My hobbies

draw pictures

Partner I'm looking for

I like nature, sea, mountains, green forests, blue sky and sunny days.I like to travel, outdoor recreation, like to play table tennis, sing karaoke and read. And I like to create a family atmosphere!

This user does not have any video.