Anna

41. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id84359
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • white grey hair
  • black eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/04/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • сценарист
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Hi! Looking for a dedicated, kind and friendly woman? It’s me! I am passionate and open minded. If you are tired of being lonely and want to create a family, write to me, please. I can characterize myself as a family oriented person. I have already a kid and won’t mind if you have any. I think everyone on the planet has to bear a kindness. I have my own charity fund, we we help homeless animals. A lot of time I spend behalf of the Fund and its private time I spend with my son. I have many friends, I am a sociable person with a good sense of humor. I accept any complexity with a smile. I only smoke when I drink a lot and drink only when I lose a lot of cards) joke. I'm not drinking lady, but on holiday I can drink a little wine, I think a sober lifestyle is much better! I love a healthy lifestyle, healthy and tasty food. I cook very tasty. I hope I can entertain you, my love.

My hobbies

draw pictures

Partner I'm looking for

What for a man I would like to meet here? The real one, who wants to find here serious woman for lasting relationships. The great advantage for him will be the sense of humor and the ability to enjoy every day, every moment of life with me! Who will be caring and loving, who will be able to protect his family and will be not afraid of any responsibilities! I should feel his support in any situation and to live with the feeling, that there is strong shoulder beside me. I do not need the stars from the heaven, I need loving husband beside me and happiness in relationships - I hope, you are the one for me!

Video
This user does not have any video.