30. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 95 lb - 43 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/09/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • journalist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Kind, sympathetic and always ready to help, being also extremely cheerful and optimistic. I am very flexible, despite the issues that are mostly important to me. I don't like conflicts and prefer a peaceful solution of a problem. My partner's desires and dreams are as well important to me as my own. I am emotional and sensible towards other persons' moods and attitudes. I am a thoughtful person and prefer to listen to the core before talking, discussing and judging. I still don't refuse in myself my romantic and passionate nature in love! I have many different interests and hobbies. I like dancing, tennis, fitness, yoga, play bowling but sometimes I prefer to stay at home to read a good book or watch movie. I like drawing and I do it when the inspiration visits me. As most of Ukrainian girls I am good in cooking and baking. I like to create new tastes with simple foods.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a loving man who's believe that love exists and who's willing to spend all his life with a loving mate. I am looking for a caring, reliable and honest man with who I always can feel secure and safe. Also, I expect my man to be supportive, helpful and attentive to me. In my turn I promise to give all this back because to my mind relationship is always something like "give-and-take". If you are ready to give and take back, to spend your life with a loving mate, please drop me some lines, I would be happy to hear from you and get to know you better.

This user does not have any video.