37. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/15/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I would like you to know that I am easy-going and sincere person who has a lot of things to give. I like to share positive emotions with other people. I like to stay in great mood all the time. We only live once, that's why we need to be in great mood and have smile on our faces all the time. That's my point of view and I hope that you share it. The family for me is first of all responsibility, readiness for any vital tests, along with mutual love and honesty in relations. I'm a woman for love - but I adore cooking and always take care about people who love me. I'm a woman for love but I need this love for being the happiest WOMAN in this world.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for the man who can be my friend, my life partner and my husband. I want my man to be tender, kind, interesting and intelligent person. I am tired to be lonely, and I truly hope to find my second half on this site. I am ready to change my life, to change the language and country for my future husband, and of course I am ready to give him all my love and care! I am looking for adult man who can enjoy the life with me together, to live for each other and to hold each other's hands forever!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.