29. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/04/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Single women are often closed, inactive and unhappy. Yes, I am a young single woman! But I'm very active person in the world! My most passionate hobby - traveling! I believe that the movement - is life. I do yoga, so my body is always in great shape. If a woman does not look after themselves it means that it is forbidden myself to be happy. I deserve happiness, and I need him! I believe that I am the perfect woman for match! I am a beautiful, intelligent, active, well I cook and I love to "make love"! ..

My hobbies

I love nature and picnics. I dream to travel around the world.I like to go with my friends to cinema, theatre, cafe.

Partner I'm looking for

The man of my dreams should be easy to communicate, but to have a very fine mental structure. I respect people who remain faithful to each other. I'm looking for a man who honors the constitution of the family. I'm looking for a real man who can be my protection. In turn, I am ready to be his encouragement and support. Behind every strong man is his faithful beloved. I'm ready to be a beloved, if you are willing to be my world, my universe! I'm not afraid to take the first step, if I see really good person. But do not be afraid to do it and you! After all, someone's indecisiveness could be a fatal mistake.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.