33. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/15/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • choreographer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Do you like cars as I like them? Let me explain you! I am an example of a luxury - sport car! Achieve best mileage in rural areas, but also performs well in the city. Suitable for family outings and nights on the town. Equipped with original factory options with minor cosmetic alterations. As I have told - I am an example of a sport car, because I am into fitness, ballroom and belly dancing. Also I have some interesting new functions, which make me unique from other cars - I like psychology psychosomatics! For example, I can easily read all your thoughts! Are you intrigued?What kind of relationship you are looking for on this find love site? You've already met with russian girls? Write me and I will tell you more fascinating news!

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site I am looking for the one and only driver, who will love me, appreciate my ideas and will be proud of me! I won`t like, if he has a lot of other cars in his garage! I have to be also the one and only for him, as well as he for me! I want my man to take care of me, and those, who will let me to look after him also! I see near to me a REAL man, who knows, how to show his pluses and how to fight with his minuses! He will definitely have a potential, not only dream, but also realize his dreams! If you are exactly such driver, please, write me! Woman for long-term relationship waiting exactly for you!

This user does not have any video.