31. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/27/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • seamstress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a single lady, I come in ukrainian long-term relationship site and add my profile on dating site to find my love here. I am a sociable, open-minded and nice girl. I like to meet different people because I am curious and I like to get to know new things life. I can easily find common language with people who are interesting to me. Also I am calm and shy. I have a great sense of humor and I am happy person most of the time. My friends say that I am very talented and interesting person. They say that to be with me is very easy. I have a lot of different interests. I like to watch interesting films, I read a lot of books, I like listening to music, going out with my friends. I like walking under starry sky, and slugging under hot sun. Also I like spring. I think this season is the most beautiful and romantic.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man seeking a serious woman. I want to meet person who can share with me my lifestyle and open something new for me. I am looking for an interesting man. He should be good, honest, friendly and loving. I want to find a man who will love me very much. I will be happy if he like pets, because I like cats most of all. I want to build strong friendly relations. I need a strong man, he must be clever cheerful mysterious for me. I want to take long walk under the moon, want a romance in every action. My dream is travelling all over the world with my soul mate and I believe that dreams come true.

This user does not have any video.