Alla

45. Poltava, Ukraine
id85319
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/28/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • dentist-assistant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am straightforward, open-minded, calm and discreet. Also I am understanding and well-behaved. My friends say that I have an attractive personality and always raise a helping hand. I hope my man will see it in me too. I am very loving, caring, trusting, honest, and would do anything for love for my soul mate.

My hobbies

My main hobby is pole dance. This is a fitness for the whole body, also it has elements of sensual dance. It makes my muscles stronger and better stretching. And I feel more feminine and attractive. So if you like fit ladies I am for you! If you do any kind of sports I would practice it with you! If not, I will be a good stimulator for you to keep your body healthy. My other interests are traveling, discovering new places for me, cooking, reading, watching movies, listening to music and etc.

Partner I'm looking for

a physically active and open-minded man. He should be honest and always fair, and can make decisions and go for a compromise. Someone who is not afraid to share his feelings and concerns, who will accept my love, support and care. Fantastic sense of humor and positive attitude is a big plus. If you are interested in me, I am sure you can write me and describe all your personality qualities and I can find a lot of close to my heart things in that. I never hide anything and I hope my man will have no secrets with me, and he will share all his dreams and fantasies with me, and we will work hard together to make those come true!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.