Victoria

22. Vinnitsa, Ukraine
id86136
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/28/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • journalist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

An active lifestyle it's about me! I lead a saturated life. hiking, playing guitar around a campfire in the woods, a barbecue on the weekends, all these I prefer more than the noisy clubs, although sometimes we can do it ! Also I Am interesting in Shibari art... can teach you, but for that you have to be tied! I am romantic and tender, but at nightfall, I turn into a wild and passionate lady. In me lives two women, try to tame one of them and try to escape from my bondage )

My hobbies

dancing, singing

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to find a man who is willing and able to learn something new. learn all the secrets of his body. who agrees to experiment with me. daily life, and not only.. )) because good healthy dance of love - the key to good health. I dream to find a partner with whom we will be going one soul, foot in foot . We will understand each other from first words. Just be yourself P.S.: I adore to cook!!! and do you like to eat something amazing?? )

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.