Alisa

21. Kharkov, Ukraine
id86441
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/10/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Makeup
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

A little bout me! I am very family oriented and serious but at the same time I have a good sense of humor. I am active and always positive thinking, you can call me optimist. At the same time I am quite a romantic person, I like to dream. People say that they feel easy and comfortable with me! I hope that it's true! I like smiling and making other people smile. I am able to compromise and know how to make my beloved happy. Making someone happy that is makes me happy too! Also I am an open person. I am curious, organized; I like to always improve myself. I can worry about other people's problems more than on their own! Being adventurous by the nature I never deny experiments : And doesn't matter where they take place. This helps me to carry light in my heart which is reflecting in my eyes. Look and you will see!

My hobbies

dancing, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who likes to smile, to have fun, to be serious when it is necessary, man who knows what he wants from life and wants to love and to get lot of love from his woman. The man with kind and honest heart. Who cares about the family and knows how to appreciate every moment of life! I want to share special moment with him. I will be so happy to be with the only one man forever!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.