Maria

 21. Kharkov, Ukraine
id86447
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • red hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/21/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Doctor
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

First of all i must say that I am not looking for a better life abroad but for the best man for me. I consider myself an young but independent and mature person. I think my mind and character are completely set. Still I am always ready to improve myself. I believe in active kindness. Being a good person for me is doing good deeds. I believe that an important aspect of our life is the way we treat the family and just the people around us! Every moment with the man should be carried out as if it is the last moment, to enjoy every moment, every kiss, every word, every touch and look! It is not necessary to offend you dear people, because then you can very much regret about that words! Need as much as possible to talk about your feelings and desires, about how much important to you this person! I want to bring only happiness and joy, do anything to make people happy, especially those who are dear and important to me! And I want to make happy for YOU!

My hobbies

cook, hand-made

Partner I'm looking for

For me do not important his age or where is he from! Important for me it the soul of this person, his heart, his intentions, his desire and attitude to life, to women and to me personally! I am looking for a man who can be a lover and a friend at one time. I am looking for a man whom I will make happy, a man who will see the world in the same colors as me, who will take my hand and lead me though all my life, all the moments, every minute. Do you think you can do it? Prove me! As for me, ideal relationship is relationship where there are love, respect, understanding and support.

Video
This user does not have any video.