28. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/26/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Stewardess (fly attendant)
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am 25-years single Ukrainian woman. I studied in Warsaw and Rome. Now I am working like stewardess. I believe that this online dating site will help me to find my half - friend and lover in one face)) I speak English, Italian and polish languages. Is not difficult for to move abroad because I am very diplomatic and multinational person. Age and culture no obstacle for me and for love ;) Don't be shy and You will understand it!

My hobbies

I teach girls bout etiquette I love to create video clips,horse riding, charity, yachting, cultural events , karaoke, write my diary,

Partner I'm looking for

I don't searching for ideal man, so if You are waitin for Mrs. Ideal - its not me))) I need NORMAL man :) The main thing is who you are inside and if you are ready to create a real temple of love in some place of this beautiful world with me. So I'm not interested in money because I earn more than enough. I'm interested in someone honest and faithful, someone who knows how to treat a lady properly and have a really strong family values

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.