Victoria

21. Kharkov, Ukraine
id86547
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/27/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • sociologist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very kind and opened-heart person !! I am tender and caring girl. I am honest and faithful and I value such qualities in people I like to communicate with people and make them smile! I think smile can make the world a little better! I always can see the bright clouds to the sky and try to make other people see them. I am sure that a lot you will see in my eyes! I am tender and caring girl. Just check it!

My hobbies

smiling, cooking, drawing, swimming

Partner I'm looking for

I am very serious in my intentions to find a love and a right person. So, what i want? I wish he has good sense of humor, but at the same time he could be serious about things that are very important in life, like: relations, family. I wish that we could just look into each other's eyes for hours, without any word, and understand each other! I want to when I was cooking in the kitchen, he just came behind of me and gave me so warm hug! I want that he was a romantic and passionate at the same time! I want to feel myself wanted and loved! Also, I appreciate reliability in a man, who can be a supporter of his family. It is that i want! Be man of my dreams!

Video
This user does not have any video.