Irina

21. Kiev, Ukraine
id86559
Appearance
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/17/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

) I am a pretty and confident lady with a dream to become a beloved woman for a good man. I am studying now because I want to have education and have more opportunities to succeed in future. Finances are very interesting for me, so my job is connected with them. My friends say that I will become happy with my man because I know what I want from my life.I like sports very much, especially track and field. My heart belongs to this kind of sports during four years, and every year I understand how cool is it to be in good fit! Sporty people are healthy people! So I always have good mood and feel energetic. Also I like animals very much! I have a parrot, it is my favorite pet. I think that animals feel our mood and they are the best friends! Also I like communication, hanging out with friends and meeting new people!

My hobbies

fitness , dance. music

Partner I'm looking for

) I am looking for a man who would be faithful with me but also independent by himself. A man should feel that he makes the decision and he decides what to do. My future husband will be a successful person because his lady will always inspire him to do great things. Relationships is not an easy thing, so my man and I should be together whatever happens!

Video
This user does not have any video.