Marija

22. Kiev, Ukraine
id86560
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/03/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have a friendly and open face which shows something like goodwill. Actually I am an ordinary lady: I have medium height, kind eyes and pretty face. In my humble opinion, a person should be beautiful inside, because inner world is much more important. If somebody discovers my character, this person is amazed by it. I am an interesting person in communication. I always support and try to help to everyone. My smile makes people feel better and my heart makes my friends understand that I will never leave them in difficult situations.I like active rest, I can not sit on one place. I love to read books, watch movies. These things help me to develop spiritually, I love them so much! Due to literature and movies I got some good pieces of advice and even some kind of experience. I also do sports in my spare time. I like to do the exercises. In addition to these hobbies, I give a lot of time to my job. I work as a waitress in restaurant. I hope that in the future I will be successful and I will find such a romantic person like I am.

My hobbies

fitness , dance. music

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who would inspire me. I need a soulmate! And if I find a man here, I would be so happy. It is necessary for me to know that when I come home I will not feel lonely. I can love and share my feelings, so my future man will always have care and passion. He would be glad to have such a lady like me.

Video
This user does not have any video.