Svetlana

21. Kharkov, Ukraine
id86729
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/03/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Ecologist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am open, honest and sincere. I believe in fidelity and trust. If I could make one rule in life, it could be defined in one word: RESPECT. Respect nature, life, people, and love. I love laughter. I enjoy good company and conversation, and at times I am very philosophical. I believe life is precious, and should be lived to the fullest. I have nothing to hide, what you see is what you get. I am very generous, and I am willing to find a person able to receive what I have to give. I don’t want to be alone any more, so I am looking for a long term partner, someone to share my life with. I'm sure that you will learn more about me when we can talk in person.

My hobbies

dancing, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who believes in true love, someone that will not be just my man, but an equal partner, best friend and advisor! I am very romantic, I love kissing, touching, holding hands. I am looking for a relationship that will grow and blossom. A man who will see not only my outside beauty but huge world inside of me! I do not mind about his height or his weight or age. I do really care about his qualities or merits. A man who keeps his word and shows by actions, but not speaking only. I am sure if we will meet we will make our lives more happy. I really wish to be happy with YOU!!!

Video
This user does not have any video.