Alexandra

23. Kirovohrad, Ukraine
id87049
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/02/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Entrepreneur
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very energetic and active single Ukrainian woman who tries to take everything positive from life. I have good sense of humor, and try to be always optimistic. I like spending time with my family and friends. I am dreaming of having a real complete family, where love, harmony and respect will reign. My main hobby is my work, I really like helping ladies to be pretty, happy, their mood improves with my help. I have a rich inner world, and a good and kind character. I will show how good it is to be with a sweet girl, how much you will feel not cramped with me in this small world, how I can give those feelings a human is capable for. Some of my friends found their happiness with a help of online communication, so I decided to try my chance for happiness as well.

My hobbies

Reading, watching documental movies

Partner I'm looking for

I am seeking for a fun and intelligent man, with whom it would be interesting to spend time. I want to find a man who would have supported me in difficult times. Also that he interested in my work and always told me the truth. I need an honest man with whom I would feel safe. The most important for me is creating strong relationship which is based on understanding, honesty, loyalty, care, love. I need a brave and strong man next to whom I would have feel myself like a princess. So, are you ready to make a step and meet each other? Please, find me on this love dating site to make all our dreams come true.

Video
This user does not have any video.