27. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I rarely smoke
More details about me
  • 01/17/1990
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • Karina
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very cheerful and versatile young girl with deep, like an ocean eyes. I like to smile and give it to my relatives and friend. I believe in happiness with all my heart and never lost the hope on light future. I can compare myself with a cat, because I can be kind and soft, but I don’t like to be insulted. I always try to look very elegant and gracefully. But I am sure that inner beauty is more important then physical one. That’s why I try to be fair for another people and never lost self control. I think it is right key to success.

My hobbies

I am very active person. I don’t like stay at home on my days off. Most of all I like summer, like going to the seaside, swim and play volleyball on the beach with my cheerful friends. I prefer active rest to sitting behind a computer. Besides, I am fond of dancing and figure skating.

Partner I'm looking for

I am dreaming about white dress since my childhood. But, unfortunately, I have not already met a true man. I think that ideal relationship a built on true love, frank and understanding. I am dreaming about friendly family, happy and healthy kids. I want to become a successful housekeeper happy woman.

This user does not have any video.