29. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/23/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • sales
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Joyful, smart, focused and modest. I thought why not a love site to see if the things might work for us. So here I am one of single ladies in a nutshell ready to let you into my life. I love sports and I work out regularly, I read books and can talk of lots of things. I love beauty and style and as my sister says am tasty. I want to see the world exploring new cultures through their cuisines.Meeting new people is one of my plans as well. Kitchen is not just a place for cooking but for exploring other stuff as well.

My hobbies

It is truly a pity that I can’t state the whole list of what I love doing in my leisure and not only time ))) It is just anything from psychology, fitness and poledance up to tennis, studying foreign languages, writing poetry as well as watching movies and reading books. I adore the world of art especially theatre, sports specifically tennis, visage and fashion.

Partner I'm looking for

Balance, true love and understanding this is what I am looking for on this site. You know how to touch me on the deepest level and you feel me right away. I don't even have to say a thousand of words I can just look into your eyes and you will know what is there inside of me. You are romantic. You are strong and at the same time tender. You have your desires but you are not shy to share your hopes with me. Meeting girls on line is not your cup of tea? Then why not to try it together? Is your answer yes?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.