Anastasiia

25. Kiev, Ukraine
id87540
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/14/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Do you believe in magic? I can easily bring it to your life. How? To make it I will use all my charm, allure and affection. I will break into your life like a bright flash because I'm very active and enchanting person. I'm also very kind, cute, honest girl with heart opened for love and serious relations. Are you ready to let me in your life?)

My hobbies

I love to discover and learn someting new that's why I have a lot of hobbies. Do you want to go to the rink? - i will be very glad to ski with you. Or maybe you prefer to travel? - I would like to explore every peace of this world together. But if you decide to spend calm day at home I will cook you great tasty dish, sing lovely song and dance special for you.. If you want to know what else I like to do write me - you will be excited!

Partner I'm looking for

I don't want ideal men, because with him I should be ideal too..every minute, every second.. but I'm not ideal and I don't want to. I just want to feel myself safely in his arms, to learn with him and nothing to fear. My men is strong, brave, courageous, educated, honest. He knows how to make me smile, I know how to make him happy. And I believe he is almost close to me. Maybe it's YOU?)

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.