43. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/13/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I like to enjoy my days to the fullest. I want to make my beloved man enjoying life with me! I like to take all from this life. And also I think that I'm very active and full of life. I'm fond of sport and it's very important for me to keep my body in a wonderful shape. First I want to be seen a trusted friend with whom he was ready to go through life! Secondly, I want to be for him separately advisor in many things, so I'm trying to improve not only the appearance but also intellectually! I am sure live chat with women will help us to meet in real life not only on popular dating sites.

My hobbies

Reading books, solving crossword puzzles, playing logical games, meeting with my daughter or my friends.

Partner I'm looking for

My man must be with enormous and pure heart and sensible mind and right doings. As outer look is only shell like I already said and I don't care what there is on a surface. It's important for me what is inside, that zest that desires to show itself in all its beauty and sweetness. My darling must be firm in his character and open-minded in his temper. ) He must be ready for single meet.

This user does not have any video.