Diana

27. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id876307
20
0
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/11/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Life is given to us only once and for me, to spend it with a man whom I ll love and care is the most important , so that is why I am here -for real and true feelings! Positive emotions and the feeling of happiness is what I can give to my man! Being a very faithful and open -minded person, Im a woman who will be everything for my man. The sexuality and passion which exist inside me want to explode ! Im a very optimistic and down to earth woman with whom you will never get bored .The world is full of difficulties and barriers but I think that love will help to overcome all of them. Positive emotions and happiness is what you will feel with me on this dating site. Im a very positive and family-oriented, intelligent woman who is here for serious relations!Who knows maybe its you that man..lets see it!

My hobbies

sport, traveling,reading

Partner I'm looking for

I am searching on this dating site for a man who will make me happy, i dont care about your social status, or bank account, or your looks, all i care about is how you will make me feel. I am looking for someone older then me, someone who is ready for a serious relationship, so age difference doesnot bother me. So stop just looking, if you like my profile and pictures drop me a line and lets start the adventure of our lives

Video
This user does not have any video.