24. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/05/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • dance teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am kind and caring. I am very romantic and I like to enjoy special moments with my partner. If he loves me sincerely, I shall turn his life into a fairy-tale. I constantly try to find new and interesting things in my life to make it better. I like to see the world deeper and I want to give my future family as much as possible to make it happy. I believe that I have bright personality! I like to read, draw, sing and do sports! I am very interested in cars and skiing. I don't like to sit at one place and always find something to do to make my day more exiting. One of my greatest interests is to make this world better. I am really interested in chatting with other people and getting to know their opinion on different topics.

My hobbies

I like to read, draw, sing and do sports

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for that one kind of man who really cares about me who will always be the one for me and also ready to always be there for me at anytime in my life that man who will walk along with me through all the good times and also bad times in my life... a man who is very caring.. loving. kind and always very good to people all the time. I will also make him know he is the one and only person for me the only one i will always love till the end of time. Much as he will also do to me.

This user does not have any video.