37. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/07/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • teacher
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I like to be different. Ukrainian girls like to play different roles in this life. Such roles as being good mothers, loving companions, responsible workers, passionate lovers, best friends, etc. This list is really long for single Ukrainian woman. Ideal woman is perfect in every role. To say truth I want to play some roles I never tried before such as mother, mate. And I hope this dating site will help me to find you my love.

My hobbies

I like travelling, I love making presents - it is the biggest excitement to plan a present for person and to imagine the smile and happy eyes of a person who receives that. I love to know the people are happy around me! I love beauty and I do my best to create the beauty around me! I believe until you create the beauty and happiness in your life, nobody will do that instead of you!

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to find a honest and kind man with a kind heart. I like if he is sympathetic and attentive person. A man who wish to create a strong family, with its own traditions and cozy atmosphere. If he will be humorous, faithful and self-confident I will be very happy to meet such man. I don't ask much from my man. I simply want him to be loving and caring.

This user does not have any video.