43. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/06/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am hospitable and cook for my guests treating them with something tasty. I am positive and merry. I am creative and handy when it comes to doing something. I was brought up the way that a man is the head of the family.. I am open and have nothing to hide ... well just except a few intimate things that will come out when you know me really close- do you mind those?. I am not an expert in online dating sites and single ladies but want to see what will come out of it. You will laugh at my jokes though most of the time they are dry and sarcastic.

My hobbies

Just everything from dancing, yoga, music and theatres. I am someone who loves motion and who gets stale if staying in one place and doing nothing. Though just between us I adore quiet romantic nights with my beloved man.

Partner I'm looking for

Respect and mutual understanding is what I seek. I want a real man next to me who will feel right away that my power is in my weakness. If you know more of this love dating site and Ukrainian girls you are more than welcome to tell me I think that anything even small details should be talked out when two people are together. And promise me that no matter what if we are together and have a fight we will never go to bed mad. If you want to find someone eventually then you are definitely in the right place. Be a real man - this is all I am asking from you for now)

This user does not have any video.