Tatiana

43. Poltava, Ukraine
id89241
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/06/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor/Medical Field
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Not young, with child. I have a son of 5 years old, and still believe in life and love, and miracle. I was in marriage with Ukrainian man, and that didn't have happiness. He cheated me and left alone with my angel, my son. Now we together dream about having a happy family with a good man, who will be part of our life. I know I am not like other girls here, but I have real intentions. I believe in life. I am positive, I have a job I like, I live in my cozy house and all what I can dream about, is a MAN opening the door to my heart and finally I won't be alone in soul....

My hobbies

Going to Restaurants; Cooking; Travel; Hiking/outdoor activities; Dancing; Watching movies; Shopping; Having pets; Reading; Sports/exercise; Playing cards/chess; Music/play instruments

Partner I'm looking for

I hope you are not scared to meet a lady with child, I need a man whom I can trust. If you had a betrayal in your life, I can understand how that is. I need a man who want a real life. Man who maybe fall in love with me and would love spend the rest of the life, with woman like me! A lot of attention to you!

Video
This user does not have any video.