27. Illichevsk, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • black eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/22/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Seller
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am happy that you had enough neglects about your past and you started using love dating site! Now you found me! I know that a lot of Russian and Ukrainian girls are using this dating site to look for the best men in the world and beautiful Ukrainian and Russian girls want to flirt with you! But I am not here to flirt, I am here to create my family! Because I am purposeful, emotional, kind, loyal, honest, sociable, active, strong spirit, curious, cheerful. And I always get what I want! With me always occur various adventures! I love animals very much, especially dogs and cats! I love to dance, cook, chat with friends, hanging out in a variety of interesting places to skate and roller, drive a car. I like the quiet, peaceful, beautiful nature, and I like the big, noisy city, I like to paint, sew, knit, etc. I am a creative person and is ready to make your life more colorful and happy with me!

My hobbies

sport, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I don't stand betrayals and lies, dear, so if you are here to start your love games on this dating site without developments or you want just to meet and flirt with many russian girls or you want to color your grey days with online dating site for fun, then you are not my person. I would like to find a serious, loving, decent, kind, strong, intelligent and honest guy with a good sense of humor, so he would give me surprise and delight throughout our lives! And, dear, I am ready to give you my warm love and care if you are the man who wants to have a loving and faithful beloved and a happy family!

This user does not have any video.