Alina

29. Kiev, Ukraine
id896256
10
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/27/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Dentist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

hi I'm Alina thanks for reading this I decided for myself to try something new in this life and that's why I came on the site I believe I can find here man who will accept me as I'm and I will do my best to give all love and carrying back to him I know what I want in life and I'm sure I will achieve all my goals in this life I have an interesting job and I know how to calm down people ,but it's not reason to avoid me believe I have only serious and sincere intentions !!! I'm ready to meet my man !!!

My hobbies

go to gym , traveling ,spend time with friends

Partner I'm looking for

it will be wonderful to meet person who will accept me as I'm ,without any changes I don't mind we are not perfect none is perfect but we can do ourselves best to become the closest persons to each other ,I want to do exactly this with my man ,I want loving and carrying man ,to who I can always call and it does not matter what time is now and where is he ,he will listen me and make me feel the happiest woman , will tell me about it and I will make him even happier !!!

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send