23. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/02/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • no
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I prefer thinking of myself as of a realist with a touch of romance. My both legs are steady on the ground, but my mind is flying between clouds of romance, feelings and dreams. I am a single woman, I came to this dating site for that would find love, seeking men women. I am reading and thinking person although it's not in a fashion any more. ))) I know that now many women seeking men in order to build a serious relationship. It seems to me that those people who are destined to meet It is advisable to meet. I do not despair that meet your soul mate on this site. I believe that he gave all his love to one person. Maybe they'll be just you?

Partner I'm looking for

Many singles women now seek only material wealth, but I'm looking for spiritual connection. I think that on this dating site I can find its mate. I look forward to the time when our hearts are reunited. I am looking for a smart, well-mannered and experienced in life man. I have a lot of energy to give you in exchange of your care and support. I have heard that people while dating younger girlfriends start looking and feeling younger as well. It fits me perfectly because I want to take from you your experience. .Now there are many dating love sites but I something told perhaps it was an intuition that this is where I can find love. Do you think maybe it's you?

This user does not have any video.