35. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/21/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am sensual and tender girl. I want to find true love, I want to feel cared for the man she loved. In life I Stra be very strong, no one showed resentment, tears, frustration. And I'm a little tired of it, I need someone who will be stronger than me, and who will be my support. I really hope that I can find love on this site, because I see here many ladies for serious relationship.

My hobbies

I love my body and I like to keep myself in shape, this practice yoga, I like to walk for long distances. I love picnics in the open air, already waiting for the weather will be very warm, that we could go out to the river and roast shish kebab. I love to ride in the summer sea.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man who will present head of the family, who will be an example and authority for our children. A man with whom you can feel comfortable in any situation. I love to give gifts, and do it sincerely. And I really wish that there was a man to whom I want to give gifts every day. My dream is to be a happy companion and mother)) I hope do you like live chat with women, this very easy and we can know about each other very fast.

This user does not have any video.