25. Severodonetsk, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/05/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I like to be engaged in pole dance, it makes my body is very beautiful. I have many hobbies, I love to travel and want to go abroad Ukraine. I am educated, interesting, positive and fun-loving person! I am ready to give warmth, kindness and good humor. Most of all I want to give my husband beautiful, slow and even hot dances))) I dream of giving my man unforgettable romantic evenings! Do you want this? I would very much like our interests to be mutual))

My hobbies

pole dancing, reed, horseback riding

Partner I'm looking for

Ideal relationship for me is mutual understanding and respect. I do not like idleness. And I mean the daily merriment. Yes, I like beautiful outfits. I like passion because I'm a hot girl. And I love carnivals. But I quickly get tired of it. Most girls are able to live in fun every day. And I would like my man to have a calm and adequate character too. I would like my man not to go to pubs and casinos. I want to be near him, and the best place for me with him is nature!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.